Executive Committee

  • President

    Chris Chambers Goodman Pepperdine Univ Sch of Law
    24255 Pacific Coast Highway
    Malibu, CA 90263
  • President Elect

    Renee Galente Galente Law, APC
    110 W "C" St Ste 712
    San Diego, CA 92101
  • First Vice President

    Amee Mikacich Sedgwick LLP
    333 Bush St., 30th Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94104
  • Second Vice President

    Jessica Lynn Rowe Aaron, Riechert, Carpol &Riffle
    900 Veterans Blvd., Suite 600
    Redwood City, CA 94063
  • Secretary

    Naomi Dewey Buynak, Fauver, Archbald & Spray
    820 State St., 4th Floor
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101
  • Treasurer

    Connie L. Chen Jackson Lewis P.C.
    725 S. Figueroa Street, Ste. 2500
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
  • Foundation President / Immediate Past President

    Kelly Robbins Robbins Family Law
    44 Montgomery Street, Ste. 3750
    San Francisco, CA 94104
  • Ex Comm At Large

    Dorothy Chou Proudfoot Deputy District Attorney -Marin County District Attorney's Office
    3501 Civic Center Drive, Room 130
    San Rafael, CA 94903
  • Ex Comm At Large

    Susan Formaker Office of Administrative Hearings
    320 West Fourth St., Suite 630
    Los Angeles, CA 90013